Telangana: BRS candidates list announced by Chief Minister KCR for upcoming polls


Aug 21, 2023

Chandrasekhar Rao, President of the BRS and Chief Minister of Telangana, announced the BRS candidate list for the upcoming assembly election. The Chief Minister said that he will be contesting the election from the constituencies of Kamareddy & Gajwel.

The Chief Minister said that there are seven changes in the BRS candidates’ list for the Assembly polls. The Chief Minister added that the candidates’ candidatures for the four Assembly seats of Nampally, Khanapur, Wyra, Korutla, Uppal, Asifabad and Jangaon have been postponed and will be announced later. click on the below link to know the listed candidates: –


With the declaration of party candidates list on behalf of Government Telangana has sent a clear message that State is gearing up for the Assembly polls. The other political parties are also expected to announce their respective candidates’ lists in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *