Telangana : Top cops transferred in a major reshuffle  


Jan 29, 2023

Government of Telangana on Saturday came out with surprising move to reshuffle tops in the State.

Almost 41 Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSPs) serving across the Telangana State were transferred and led to the posting of new police chief of certain places.

The officials with new postings including Y. Venkat Reddy – ACP Kushaiguda, P Narsihma Rao – ACP Miyapur, V Venkat Reddy – ACP Medchal, N Saidulu – ACP Yadadri, C Anjaiah – ACP Maheshwaram, K Srinivas Rao – ACP Traffic Hyderabad South, Purna Chander – ACP Abids, S R Damodar Reddy – ACP Mirchowk, Mohammed Ghouse – ACP Santhosh Nagar and others were transferred.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *